Heart Growing Cold…

As the days go by and I see myself spending more time alone, I’ve come to the realization that people have thrown me to the wayside like a piece of trash multiple moments in my life. How can it be so easy to walk away from me and not look back? I’ve come across some very interesting personalities. I’ll never forget some that have stumbled onto my path…it’s just some that leave an impression on your heart…the memories that never fade…at least that don’t in my mind. For others, those times appear simply trash, nothing worth holding dearly. Walking away for me is the hardest because I always believe something is worth salvaging. When will my heart grow cold?

*If you’re looking for transition related material click here.

*If you’re interested in my Entrepreneurial endeavors, take the next step here.

Leave a Reply

