Riding The Wave

image

I’m just listening to my share of soft music today. “95 Like Dat” by Tyga was on repeat like it has been for the last week. It samples from “Hey Lover” by LL Cool another favorite of mine when I’m having a “lightskin” moment. This is when I’m looking to just to lay up with a woman, rub her body down and travel to places we’ve never been with our minds and bodies. Enjoying the tender and soft caress of a real lady. Eye contact and confidence is extremely important while the intensity is rising. Till the sudden crash as we both hold on tight and ride the wave together until it settles. I swear a woman can turn my mind out. Especially the thick ladies nowadays. I can’t explain my love for a woman with a lil’ extra cushion. As long as you classy with it though.

My aura and energy has been so much lighter with my new found conditions. It feels like so much pressure has been relieved. It’s just confusing because I think I know for sure what I want but I’m going to test the waters a bit with this lifestyle. We shall see what life has in store for me.

*If you are looking for transition related material click here.

*If you’re interested in Entrepreneurial endeavors, take the next step here.

2 comments

  1. Vincent Wambua · October 4, 2015

    This was simply awesome! I was carried away by the perfectly crafted piece! Kindly write “Riding the wave Part II” I can’t wait to read more…and congrats!

    • Suites · October 4, 2015

      Appreciate that Vincent! Thanks for reading…I’ll keep that request in mind…have a good day

Leave a Reply

