Next To Every Great Man…

image

“there is an even greater woman”. I was sitting here about to write a blog about my celebrity crush Kandi Burress from Housewives of Atlanta when fate happened. I will write about her later and post here.

I received a phone call from my wonderful significant other who happened to be in distress. It’s sometimes hard to get time to talk because of our distance but I appreciate every moment we spend together. I hope I made you feel better honey, just as good as you made me feel today. After our talk this morning I know I found a diamond in the rough. Words like “I know you are capable of doing whatever you put your mind to” graced my ears after my over excessive ranting about ungrateful and selfish people in my life. I love you for your ability to sooth the dragon when it’s raging. You put up with my nonsense and wavering temper and let me know that I put myself in these situations and have no one to blame but myself. I have “learned to learn my lesson” and won’t be making the same mistakes twice. I don’t trust many so easily and I’m not feeling as nice. My heart is hardening with each day that goes by because the world isn’t as peaceful as it seems. I yearn to find my sanctuary and peace of mind on a daily basis as I work towards my goals.

I’m going to leave you with a link to a life changing post that I read today posted here by Healing United Movement. Thanks for reading.

*If you are looking for transition related material look here.
*If you’re interested in Entrepreneurial endeavors, take the next step here.

image

4 comments

  1. Ynav · August 23, 2015

    Beloved, appreciate the “shout out” to my blog! Much love!

    • Suites · August 23, 2015

      No problem…it did set off a spark…just giving credit where it’s due

      • Ynav · August 24, 2015

        Ahhh..how lovely and inspiring. I would love to have you on my show and be gifted with your energy and passion beloved. Visit http://www.discoveryofself4.webs.com for more information or just email us at discoveryofself123@gmail.com.

      • Suites · August 24, 2015

        I’ll take a look at it . I appreciate the opportunity and happy you see positive energy in me to want me on your show.

Leave a Reply

