Blah Blah Blah…

image

I haven’t blogged in the past couple of days due to low energy. I have also learned not to drink my problems away. I was in the bar for a friend’s birthday and I ended up soaking myself with water in the bathroom sink. I was so messed up from all the liquor that was coming around the room started to spin. I must admit this is the first time I have went out with old friends after starting to transition. I feel people from my past adapting to my changes regardless or not if I have spoken to them about it. I was completely comfortable with my self when people looked at me and I can now just live my life. Even though I “pass”  I am still very self conscious in the men’s room  because I’m afraid of my packer falling out of my pants. I have the Freetom 5 1/2 inch 4 in 1 packer which you can look at here. I will write a separate post or review rather on the product itself later on when I get the time. Thanks for reading.

*Update: You can find the Freetom Prosthetic Personal Review here

image

*If you are looking for transition related material click here.

*If you’re interested in Entrepreneurial endeavors, take the next step here.

Leave a Reply

