Riddle Me This…

image

Riddler question mark

I finally got to spend time with my boo. As I have mentioned before I am in a long distance relationship. We see each other every 4 to 6 weeks give or take. It’s good and bad to this type of relationship but so far it has been worth it.

In terms of my transition I am feeling really reckless. I want to get my bottom surgery done. Very, very bad. Everytime intimacy comes into the picture I think of it. I can see it all in my head but it’s not showing in reality. I am starting to yearn for it and have been thinking of switching my plans up just to get it done. I just don’t want to get comfortable  working for some one and get trapped in a non career position. I am not saying I am to good for it. I’ve done it all. Custodial, courier, electrical work just to name a few. I have done my fair share of hard work in the world but I feel I deserve better. You can call it millennial entitlement at it’s best. I think about what it would be like to own a company and take my future wife to Turks and Caicos.

image

Turks and Caicos

Bora Bora is also another spot I would live to visit.

image

Bora Bora

I love these huts on the water and it’s a dream to go here and ball out. I have always seen these places and know that I belong there. I will get my serenity and peace as I keep the dream alive.

*If you are looking for transition related material click here.

*If you’re interested in Entrepreneurial endeavors, take the next step here.

2 comments

  1. applegiuice · August 23, 2015

    Amazing pics 🙂 you should visit our italian Island too Sicily! next week I’ll post some pics if u want come to visit my blog 😉 we can follow each Others 🙂 bye!

    • Suites · August 23, 2015

      Please do! I’m looking for places to explore in my life. Thanks for reading and I’ll be sure to follow back 🙂

Leave a Reply

