Empty…

I haven’t been honest with myself lately when it comes to my emotions and life. I’m not happy and I haven’t been for some time. It’s real easy to put up the facade but I am not happy. I feel empty inside when it comes to many aspects of my life but I’m not sure how to go about changing it. I just hope to find my answer soon. I feel I am in the wrong place in my life. I have been thinking of my past a lot. It’s something about the past that I felt more content and in control but not really. I feel more at peace with myself physically right now but not with my emotions or mental state. I look forward to when school starts to move forward into my future. I should be about 7 weeks into my healing as well so I will be working out my upper body a lot. Sighs look forward to my stress reliever when I come back to it soon.

image

*If you are looking for transition related material click here.

*If you’re interested in Entrepreneurial endeavors, take the next step here.

Leave a Reply

