Confusion Looms Ahead…

the_land_of_confusion__by_s0renza-d37t0t0

I actually searched online to see if I could find something that could show how lost I feel at the moment. I am not sure what to focus on as this injury now has my brain working on overdrive as I am now not able to exercise away my frustration. I think about my future penis daily as I feel I will start to sound like a recording playing over and over again. I know for a fact that I want to own my own business and be an entrepreneur for life. I want the freedom to see my wife and kids grow in front of me and have every opportunity in the world ahead of them. It also hurts to know that I have snakes around me but I am unable to pick them all out as the masks that they wear are thick and the chameleon like ability of their physical and emotional actions can boggle my mind. I can see from my past writings that I have an ability to express and communicate my emotions very clearly but how to generate that all into income is the very question that I have yet to answer. It always feels like something gets in my way to that answer. I swear I will climb that wall somehow and figure out the answer to that new found question I now have….How can I get that Infinity pool?

Infinity-pool-and-full-moon-at-Bilila-Lodge-Kempinski-in-Tanzanias-Serengeti-National-Park
I love these pools especially on the edge of a hill as the illusion is just breathtaking to me. It is something I would like to wake up to on a daily basis as part of my home. I have the ambition to make big things happen but its so hard to just pick one thing to do for the rest of my life. I’m done with this confusion for now.

*If you are looking for transition related material click here.

*If you’re interested in Entrepreneurial endeavors, take the next step here.

Leave a Reply

