Horn dog

So as of late I am the horniest I have ever been in my life. I can say that my already high sex drive has increased 20 times more then before T. My clit has grown a little bit more and throbs like crazy. I do not understand how any man lived through puberty as i am ready to go insane with how much sex I want. It’s just not any sex I crave though. It’s the desire to be with my wifey. She is a very beautiful carribbean princess that I want so badly. Her pussy has the capability to have me in a trance for days at a time if she really wanted to. I have never met anyone who could put it on me like her. I can say that cuz I have been with quite a few females in my time but the physical, mental, emotional feelings were never there all at once.

Leave a Reply

