Life Can Get More Exciting…

Well I have been slacking a bit with the updating of this blog. I know this for a fact because I have been blowing my computer off like crazy to be outside and live my life. But on to the good news. I got my prescription for T on June 20th. Even after a few mishaps with the prescriptions I got my T on Saturday June 25th. Just for the sake of someone else who may go through this you must know if you are listed as a female on your insurance your T will not be covered.  Also it is unlawful to get more than a one month dose at a Walgreens, Rite Aid, CVS etc. So without it being covered a months dose is 12 dollars at this pharmacy in Manhattan on I believe its 18th street and 8th avenue so go check it out.

So I took my first shot at .25 ml.  I am to take one every week. My wifey had to give it me because I was to scared to do it myself to be honest. We were in my room both a bit anxious and scared at the same time. Well that is how I interpreted the situation. She poked my thigh and pulled up the syringe to check for blood and then gave me my shot. Its a really low dose to start at to see how my body reacts to it. So far I have already had changes and I can not believe it works that fast on my body. Now it varies based on your genes whether or not changes will occur fast or slow so please do not get mad at me if anyone who reads this who starts T does not get anything for 3 months because we are all different.

The changes I have noticed is my sweat glands just do not stop. I sweated profusely and just yesterday I had to change my shirt as I had sweated it out. My sex drive has kicked into overdrive in some kind of way. I have a high sex drive already but now when I am horny and I look at my gf I just want to go in on her ass. I look at her and feel like I am hulking up when we are getting real intimate. I felt slight pain in my lower region but I was told that most likely it is due to the fact my dick is growing. I honestly can’t wait to see what it will look like after a few months on this T. I feel so much better about myself even after one shot because I know I am pretty much on my way to freedom and peace with my mind, body, and soul. I am going to work on getting real big for next summer. This winter I plan on investing in some dumbbells and such so I can work on my chest and biceps. During the summer I am going to drop the extra fat so i can build muscle in the winter. I want to be in tip top shape for when I get surgery. Well if anything else changes I will be sure to come back on here and jot them down. Well until then…

Peace

-TJ

Leave a Reply

