Magic

On Monday I got my script. Now it seems like most other people would’ve done back flips but me…I just walked out the MLK Center with my head held up high and confident. The past few months I have already been transitioning to a man with the decisions I have made. I have been praying and accepting the universal creator into my life. Things seemed to have gotten much brighter in my life as I accept the light into everything I do. Today I hope to pick up my testosterone from Walgreens. I do have a problem when it comes to finding the needles but I am going to take a nice brisk walk today and go to more then one pharmacy to find what I’m looking for. Well I am not going to write a long post today. Going to keep it short and sweet. Peace and Love

-TJ

Leave a Reply

