Great Progress

I am glad that I finally have more to update in regards to my transition process. It seemed like life was moving forward since May ended and I have had nada to contribute to this topic but now I do so here goes.

I had a 9 am appointment at the MLK center last Friday. I will go off on a rant by saying that I waited almost an hour and a half before I was seen. What was really messed up is that I left the house that morning and my phone was half dead as I forgot to charge it the night before so I was already upset at that fact. So more time went by and I started to think of Callen Lorde. I even thought to up and leave and make an appointment to go to Callen Lorde but I sat and waited till I was finally seen. What I can say that was very positive is that the social worker that I did see was indeed very friendly and open minded. Now hopefully all social workers would be people who are open minded but this is reality we are talking about lol. Anyway he asked me about when I thought I was a boy, how do I have sex etc. Now I am a very open person and I am not at all embarrassed to talk about my life so that wasn’t to hard. At the end of the interview he approved me to start T whenever I can get my next appointment.  He almost thought I was already on T with my appearance as he says I look and give off the feel of a male already. Most of my friends already see me as a one of the guys so this will not be anything surprising to any of the ones who do not know already. Now I know I should be doing cartwheels and back flips but I have never been the type and I have celebrated in silence with my self. I am so happy and very anxious to get started with my muscle building and cardio. I want to be quite muscular and strong so If any one tries to step to me I can hit em with a one hitter quitter (hahaha). I have quite a few battles to fight when I transition. They are not all physical some are mental in nature. There are two particular people who I would punch in the face after a year on T. I say that so I can get to their level of strength before I try them. But off that I am already seen as a man in life because I can see that based on how I am treated. I do not get the special treatment that men give to pretty ladies when they see them. I get the bull shit customer service when I shop or go get takeout. People do not move when I am walking towards them and I have almost knocked quite a few men off of their feet because they want to walk right into me. I tend to push you over if I feel like you are being a prick and you act like you cannot move a few feet over so we can share the sidewalk. I am offered handshakes more then hugs when it comes to greeting men so that makes me one of them.

At the end of this week I am going to start to detox my body before I start T. This is my wifey’s advice and it couldn’t have been better.When I start hopefully I can have less reaction to the drug if my body is so fresh and so clean clean. I wonder how that feels to be cleansed of all the garbage we eat everyday. Anyway I hope to set my appointment after I detox for a few and then I can watch the fat drip off my body and build more muscle. I will not know what to do with my self once I am all sexified (thats my word that I use when I describe myself after I get some results from T). I cannot wait to be able to take my shirt off in public and just be butt ass naked. Well not literally but I am pretty sure people will understand what I  mean. Hopefully the next time I post I will have my script!!

Leave a Reply

