Myself

I don’t know if anyone who is currently or has already “finished”  transitioning has ever felt the way I do right now. Let me explain myself…I’m starting to have some doubts about even going through with the process. I think a lot at times…maybe to much. I see myself getting afraid of what “T” could do to my mind, body, and soul. But then again I know I want to transition. I just wish there was a pill you could take and your body could turn into that of a man. Like all of your organs would change (ovaries to testicles) naturally. This sounds a lot like science fiction but it does not hurt to have an imagination. I hope I’m making the right choice. Life is all about risk and I won’t know until I try.

Well on to new things, I hope to start my own business soon. I have been researching how to do just this so maybe I can be a CEO one day and help others who are trying to transition get some funding towards surgery.

Leave a Reply

