HE HE

I feel lifted lol. Well I went to Callen Lorde on Wednesday and I couldn’t have expected better. The doctors and the people there are amazing. I instantly felt like I was at home with those people. I go back next week and I’m so excited! I get to meet the therapist who will basically tell me if I’m ready for T or not. I feel like im ready. How do I know if im not ready unless I try? What if this person thinks otherwise? What if I just change my mind after the first shot? There are many questions going around in my head. I just dont think anyone can tell me if im ready or not.  Im out of here im going to live my life for real.

Leave a Reply

