Optimism

Well today my mother and I made some progress by putting our minds together and figuring out things we could do to come up with money for the rent and/or ways to do so. I’ve also been in contact with others who are also on wordpress whose blogs personally have been words of wisdom for me. I look at anyone who has been transitioning before me as a role model because we can at least relate that life can be a bitch when it come to transitioning for the lack of better terms to describe it. Life has been a little rough to me right now but I know that things will get better with time and more effort on myself to get my life together, finish my degree and move out my mom’s apartment.  Well if any more comes to mind about my transition I’ll be sure to write in on here. Hope everyone enjoys their day!

Leave a Reply

